NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal will not function on 11-05-2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 11-05-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 11-05-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Special Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will not function on 11-05-2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 11-05-2022, will be listed in future dates.
- 3. Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 11-05-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 11-05-2022, except tied-up matters, will be listed on 11-05-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, will sit in Single Bench-XVII on 11-05-2022 for hearing of matters as per roster/assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-**PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)**